Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Education Abroad, Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Yana A. Cornish yanac@uga.edu 706-542-2900

Education Abroad, Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Colleen Larson clarson@uga.edu 706-542-2900
Laura Paris laparis@uga.edu 706-542-2900

Education Abroad, Portal Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Colin McKenzie cgmck@uga.edu 706-542-2900

Education Abroad, Liaison

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Jonathan Evans jpevans@uga.edu 706-542-2900

Office of International Education, Associate Provost

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Dr. Kavita Pandit pandit@uga.edu 706-542-2900

Office of International Education, IT Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Micah Cooper micah.cooper@uga.edu 706-542-2900